Mombasa and Diani - Kenya Beach Hotels

Mombasa Kenya North Coast Beach Hotels

Sarova Whitesands Beach Resort & Spa Hotel http://www.sarovahotels.com/whitesands-mombasa/ 

Voyager Beach Resort - http://www.heritage-eastafrica.com/beach-holiday/voyager-beach-resort-mombasa/ 

Neptune Paradise Beach Resort & Spa - http://www.neptunehotels.com/en/hotels/neptune-paradise-beach-resort-spa 

Reef Hotel Mombasa Nyali - http://reefhotelkenya.com/ 

Bahari Beach Hotel - www.baharibeach.net 

Mombasa Beach Hotel - http://www.safari-hotels.com/site/3.php?htl=1 

Nyali International Beach Hotel and Spa - www.nyali-international.com 

Travellers Beach Hotel and Club - www.travellersbeach.com 

Serena Beach Resort and Spa - www.serenahotels.com/serenabeachhotel/default-en.html 

Diani Kenya South Coast Beach Hotels

Baobab Beach Resort & Spa - www.baobab-beach-resort.com 

Southern Palms Beach Resort - www.southernpalmskenya.com 

Diani Reef Beach Resort - http://www.dianireef.com/ 

Neptune Village Beach Resort & Spa - http://www.neptunehotels.com/en/hotels/neptune-village-beach-resort-spa 

Leopard Beach Resort and Spa - www.leopardbeachresort.com 

2 Days Salt Lick Safari

2 Days Tsavo East Safari

3 Days Masai Mara Safari

4 Days Tsavo East, Tsavo West and Amboseli Safari

4 Days Lake Nakuru and Masai Mara Safari

5 Days Amboseli, Lake Nakuru and Masai Mara Safari

5 Days Amboseli, Tsavo West, Salt Lick and Tsavo East Safari

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.